Request Book now

Live freedom , down to the smallest detail

Our apartments and chalets  

Surrounded by majestic nature, our mountain chalets and apartments give you generous space for personal moments of happiness and joy. Whether you are traveling as a couple, a family or a group, everyone will find their individual retreat here. What all chalets and apartments have in common is exclusive furnishings and an exceptional level of comfort that you will enjoy throughout your stay.

  • Apartments
  • Chalets

From 153 € per apartment Warscheneck

Aesthetic coziness and a wonderful forest view are offered by this stylish retreat with its well-equipped kitchen, luxurious bathroom and individual room design. This apartment can accommodate up to two people.

  • 1-2 people
  • 32 m²

From 187 € per apartment Kleiner Priel

Experience relaxing togetherness on 40 m². The spacious eat-in kitchen and the modern bathroom with walk-in shower allow the highest living comfort. This apartment can accommodate up to three people.

  • 1-3 people
  • 40 m²

From 204 € per apartment Almkogel

This apartment stands for light and warmth. With its generous and thoughtful design, it offers space for up to two people and allows an unobstructed view of the imposing mountains of the Höss. An unforgettable stay awaits you!

  • 1-2 people
  • 44 m²

From 221 € per apartment Schafkogel

Relax your body and mind on the balcony of this apartment. In its characterful rooms with stylish and lively design elements and a wide view, you can spend fantastic days with up to five people.

  • 2-5 people
  • 52 m²

From 238 € per apartment Schrocken

A loft-like retreat with alpine charm, spacious accommodation for up to seven people and a magnificent view of the surrounding mountain region - this is the luxurious Schrocken apartment.

  • 2-7 people
  • 64 m²

From 340 € per apartment Hösskogel Large

This spacious apartment offers plenty of room to spread out. It not only impresses with its breathtaking views, but also with its highly functional designer furnishings. Up to five people can enjoy their stay together to the full.

  • 2-5 people
  • 100 m²

From 595 € per apartment Hösskogel X-Large

This spacious apartment offers room for free development. In addition to breathtaking views, it impresses with its highly functional designer equipment. Up to seven people can enjoy their stay together here.

  • 2-7 people
  • 100 m²

From 561 € per apartment Großer Priel

Experience sophisticated living comfort in the dreamlike Penthouse Großer Priel – an elegant and modern accommodation with breathtaking mountain views, a room design with selected natural materials, panoramic terrace, a fully equipped kitchen and exclusive amenities. Up to four people can find space in this apartment.

  • 2-4 people
  • 115 m²

Ab 272 € per chalet Chalet petit

Experience and enjoy nature in our chalet petit with mountain view. The highest comfort awaits you with a fully equipped kitchen and a stylish bathroom with sauna. Relax on the sunny south terrace surrounded by beautiful nature. In this chalet, there is space for three people.

  • 1-3 people
  • 45 m²

Ab 459 € per chalet Chalet plus

The Chalet plus spoils you with a magnificent view of the mountain peaks of the Höss and the surrounding forests. Generously designed, this jewel offers space for up to five people. The exclusive furnishings, sauna and an impressive south-facing terrace make it the perfect retreat in the midst of nature.

  • 2-5 people
  • 96 m²

Ab 502 € per chalet Chalet grande

Experience the full measure of well-being over three floors. Whether as a family or in a group – the Chalet grande welcomes you with a fantastic mountain view and comprehensive facilities. Just let your soul dangle with your own relaxation area and sauna. This chalet offers enough space for up to seven people so you can enjoy many unforgettable vacation moments together.

  • 2-7 people
  • 129 m²

Anfragen Jetzt buchen

Freiheit leben, bis ins kleinste Detail

Unsere Appartements und Chalets

Umgeben von majestätischer Natur schenken unsere Bergchalets und Appartements Ihnen großzügigen Raum für persönliche Glücksmomente und Freude. Ganz gleich, ob Sie zu zweit, als Familie oder in einer Gruppe anreisen, jeder findet hier seinen individuellen Rückzugsort. Gemeinsam haben alle Chalets und Appartements eine exklusive Ausstattung und ein außergewöhnliches Komfortniveau, die Sie während Ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes genießen werden.

  • Appartements
  • Chalets

Ab 153 € pro Appartement Warscheneck

Ästhetische Gemütlichkeit und einen herrlichen Waldblick bietet dieser stilvolle Rückzugsort mit seiner gut ausgestatteten Küche, seinem luxuriösen Bad und seiner individuellen Raumgestaltung. In diesem Appartement finden bis zu zwei Personen Platz.

  • 1-2 Personen
  • 32 m²

Ab 187 € pro Appartement Kleiner Priel

Erleben Sie auf 40 m² eine erholsame Zeit. Der großzügige Wohnbereich mit Küche und das moderne Bad mit Walk-In-Dusche ermöglichen höchsten Wohnkomfort. In diesem Appartement finden bis zu drei Personen Platz.

  • 1-3 Personen
  • 40 m²

Ab 204 € pro Appartement Almkogel

Für Licht und Wärme steht dieses Appartement. Mit seinem großzügigen und durchdachten Aufbau bietet es Platz für bis zu zwei Personen und ermöglicht einen freien Blick auf die imposante Bergwelt der Höss. Ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt erwartet Sie!

  • 1-2 Personen
  • 44 m²

Ab 221 € pro Appartement Schafkogel

Entspannen Sie Körper und Geist auf dem Balkon dieses Appartements. In seinen charaktervoll eingerichteten Räumen mit lebendigen Designelementen und einem weiten Ausblick lassen sich fantastische Tage mit bis zu fünf Personen verbringen.

  • 2-5 Personen
  • 52 m²

Ab 238 € pro Appartement Schrocken

Ein loftartiger Rückzugsort mit alpinem Charme, geräumigem Platz für bis zu sieben Personen und einem herrlichen Blick auf die umliegende Bergregion – das ist das luxuriöse Appartement Schrocken.

  • 2-7 Personen
  • 64 m²

Ab 340 € pro Appartement Hösskogel Large

Dieses geräumige Appartement bietet viel Platz zur freien Entfaltung. Es beeindruckt nicht nur mit atemberaubenden Ausblicken, sondern auch mit einer hochfunktionalen Designer-Ausstattung. Bis zu fünf Personen können hier ihren gemeinsamen Aufenthalt in vollen Zügen genießen.

  • 2-5 Personen
  • 100 m²

Ab 595 € pro Appartement Hösskogel X-Large

Raum zur freien Entfaltung hält dieses großzügige Appartement bereit. Neben atemberaubenden Ausblicken besticht es durch seine hochfunktionale Designer-Ausstattung. Bis zu sieben Personen können hier Ihren gemeinsamen Aufenthalt genießen.

  • 2-7 Personen
  • 100 m²

Ab 561 € pro Appartement Großer Priel

Erleben Sie anspruchsvollen Wohnkomfort im traumhaften Penthouse Großer Priel – einer eleganten und modernen Unterkunft mit atemberaubender Bergsicht, einem Raumdesign mit ausgewählten Naturmaterialien, Panorama-Terrasse, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche und exklusiven Annehmlichkeiten. Bis zu vier Personen finden Platz in diesem Appartement.

  • 2-4 Personen
  • 115 m²

Ab 272 € pro Chalet Chalet petit

Erleben Sie die Natur in unserem Chalet petit mit Bergblick. Es erwartet Sie höchster Komfort mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche und einem stilvollen Badezimmer mit Sauna. Entspannen Sie auf der sonnigen Südterrasse, umgeben von wunderschöner Natur. In diesem Chalet ist Platz für bis zu drei Personen.

  • 1-3 Personen
  • 45 m²

Ab 459 € pro Chalet Chalet plus

Das Chalet plus verwöhnt Sie mit einem herrlichen Blick auf die Berggipfel der Höss und die umliegenden Wälder. Großzügig gestaltet, bietet dieses Juwel Platz für bis zu fünf Personen. Die exklusive Ausstattung, Sauna und eine beeindruckende Südterrasse machen es zum perfekten Rückzugsort inmitten der Natur.

  • 2-5 Personen
  • 96 m²

Ab 502 € pro Chalet Chalet grande

Erleben Sie das volle Maß Wohlfühlen über drei Etagen. Ob als Familie oder in der Gruppe – das Chalet grande empfängt Sie mit einem fantastischen Bergblick und umfassender Ausstattung. Zum Seele baumeln lassen mit eigener Ruhelandschaft und Sauna oder für viele unvergessliche gemeinsame Urlaubsmomente. Dieses Chalet bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu sieben Personen.

  • 2-7 Personen
  • 129 m²